Minnesota Tile & Stone - MINNETONKA

(952) 345-9425

6001 Culligan Way Minnetonka, MN 55345

Hours:
Tue & Thu, 9 AM to 7 PM
Mon, Wed & Fri, 9 AM to 5 PM
Sat, 10 AM to 4 PM
Warehouse Pickups
Mon - Fri, 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM

02-Googleplus button 06-Yelp button 07-Angieslist button

Minnetonka-Team-x2
Carrie Anderson-Snyder

candersonsnyder@mntile.com
952-288-2202

Carrie Anderson

Project Manager-Fabrication

Dawn Wold

dwold@mntile.com
952-345-9434

Dawn Wold

Project Manager-Fabrication

Shy Puente

fabjobs@mntile.com
952-345-9440

Shy Puentes

Project Install Coordinator-Fabrication

Cole Hanson

chanson@mntile.com

Cole-x2

Interior Designer Minnetonka Studio

Kate Williams

kwilliams@mntile.com

Interior Designer Minnetonka Studio

Ann Richards

arichards@mntile.com

Interior Designer Minnetonka Studio

Sara Wyman

swyman@mntile.com

Sara_Wyman_0008

Interior Designer Minnetonka Studio

Christine Flynn

cflynn@mntile.com

Christine

Interior Designer Minnetonka Studio

Schedule an appointment with a designer today! You may contact us via the form below, by calling toll free, or by stopping by any of our convenient locations. Request an appointment with a designer today!